I hate Cole. When Edge did an aftermatch attack to Batista, Cole kept yelling for it too stop and for refs to stop this. But when Batista does an aftermatch attack on Edge, Cole says that Batista is just showing his "frustration". I HATE Cole...he is a horrible biased announcer. He can't agree with anything a heel does...nothing! He needs to go dye his hair blonde again and grow a goetee and interview fans at ringside like he did back in 2000.
No comments:
Post a Comment