I think Nadal will win in straight sets, everyone says its going to be very tough he may even lose, i think thats a ridiculous thing to say about the world #2. Does anyone else agree? Im not under estimating Gulbis he played good at the French Open against Novak and sooo we no he is very talented, but i dont see him beating Nadal. :P! I think Soderling has more of a chance beating Roger.
No comments:
Post a Comment