Kit Dimmer
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
What does puedo pu�o el culo agujero mean in English.?
I'm guessing it's sumthin bad b/c of the friend that left me the msg is always joking around about sum crazy nonsense.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment