Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Are any other weirdos getting compared to Lady Gaga a lot these days?

I do stuff like draw hearts all over my face in sharpie, wrap my head in gauze, wear gear in public, wear cat ears and tails, kimonos, wigs including long platinum ones, I've even worn a platinum wig and drawn a lightening bolt in makeup, back in 2004. I've been doing this before Gaga, but now Gaga is famous, people have stopped commenting on my outfit, but started saying "Ahh! Lady gaga!". I love gaga don't get me wrong. We are both freaks yes, I'm copying her, no. Does anyone else have this problem?

No comments:

Post a Comment